The Radio Show Blog

A Radio Show with Phyllis Leavitt and Deborah Brown

The Radio Show Blog gives a short recap of the main topics covered in each podcast. Because there will be a slow and steady building of understanding, covering a wide range of inter-related topics, I want to recommend reading the blogs and listening to the radio shows in the order they were produced so that they will make the most sense.

Start with Show #1.


Page 1 of 11

FREE Give Away

Signup for the Newsletter and get a FREE Chapter from The Road Home: A Light In the Darkness
Sign Up Now

Purchase Book II

Book II is called "Into The Fire" Available Now!!! Into the Fire - book cover - Phyllis Leavitt BuyNow From Amazon Into the Fire (The Road Home Series) (Volume 2)

Purchase Book I

Phyllis Leavitt - The Road Home - book cover
BuyNow From Amazon The Road Home

Or Purchase from Create Space below

  Purchase The Road Home from Create Space

Follow Me

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This